Latest Products http://www.lifelinesutures.com Latest Products 16-02-09 en-us http://www.lifelinesutures.com Surgical Sutures http://www.lifelinesutures.com/surgical-sutures.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the production & distribution of Surgical Sutures of premium quality. These Surgical Sutures such as Black Braided Silk Suture, Catgut Sutures, Polyamide Monofilament Suture, and Polyglycolic Acid Suture are made by the experts as per the requirement & industrial standards. Black Braided Silk Suture http://www.lifelinesutures.com/black-braided-silk-suture.htm Surgical Sutures Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture & supply Black Braided Silk Suture of premium grade. To meet the diverse needs of the surgeons, we provide the Black Braided Silk Suture in different types that includes LIFE SILK Black Braided Silk Suture and LIFELINE Black Braided Silk Suture. LIFE SILK Black Braided Silk Suture http://www.lifelinesutures.com/life-silk-black-braided-silk-suture.htm Surgical Sutures Black Braided Silk Suture Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the LIFE SILK Black Braided Silk Suture that complies with U.S.P. specifications. We provide the LIFE SILK Black Braided Silk Suture in various sizes at affordable price. LIFELINE Black Braided Silk Suture http://www.lifelinesutures.com/lifeline-black-braided-silk-suture.htm Surgical Sutures Black Braided Silk Suture Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Known for great performance, the LIFELINE Black Braided Silk Suture has great demand in the global market. The LIFELINE Black Braided Silk Suture complies with U.S.P. specifications. Catgut Sutures http://www.lifelinesutures.com/catgut-sutures.htm Surgical Sutures Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter & Supplier of Catgut Sutures. The Catgut Sutures such as Chromic Catgut Suture and Plain Catgut Suture, offered by us, are reckoned for their precise make and excellent performance. Chromic Catgut Suture http://www.lifelinesutures.com/chromic-catgut-suture.htm Surgical Sutures Catgut Sutures Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Available with us is the wide range of Chromic Catgut Suture. The Chromic Catgut Suture has accurate polishing that ensures smooth tissue passage. Made precisely by using well-tested materials, the Chromic Catgut Suture is much reliable and high in performance. Plain Catgut Suture http://www.lifelinesutures.com/plain-catgut-suture.htm Surgical Sutures Catgut Sutures Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Plain Catgut Suture that is made by using precisely made material. The Plain Catgut Suture complies with U.S.P. specifications and is superior in strength & performance. Due to this, the Plain Catgut Suture is much demanded by several surgeons across the globe. Polyamide Monofilament Suture http://www.lifelinesutures.com/polyamide-monofilament-suture.htm Surgical Sutures Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to high performance Polyamide Monofilament Suture, Sutures Manufacturing Company is a name that is preferred widely. These Polyamide Monofilament Sutures are manufactured in compliance with the industrial standards by utilizing well-tested material. Polyglycolic Acid Suture http://www.lifelinesutures.com/polyglycolic-acid-suture.htm Surgical Sutures Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture & supply Polyglycolic Acid Suture of premium grade. The Polyglycolic Acid Suture is made as per the industrial needs by utilizing well-tested materials. The Polyglycolic Acid Suture, provided by us, can be availed at the reasonable price from the market. Polypropylene Monofilament Suture http://www.lifelinesutures.com/polypropylene-monofilament-suture.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a widely preferred Polypropylene Monofilament Suture Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier in Karnataka. The Polypropylene Monofilament Suture, provided by us, is extensively trusted & used in the treatment of hernia and other facial deficiencies. Stainless Steel Sutures http://www.lifelinesutures.com/stainless-steel-sutures.htm Wed, 06 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To cater to the needs of different medical institutes, we provide precisely made Stainless Steel Sutures. The Stainless Steel Sutures, we manufacture & supply, is made as per the standards. The Stainless Steel Sutures required for ortho applications are made out of the best grade Stainless Steel Wire.